Author Topic: new member  (Read 5731 times)

Offline skyhawk

« on: February 27, 2009, 07:04:14 pm »
 deer people, i am skyhawk, i am of cheraw-cherokee indian blood from the mountains of western north carolina. i am strong,a fighter,a warrior,i believe in the old ways. i have eaten bearmeat.deer,raccoon, possum,squirrel,woodchuck,you name it. i know how to track ,hunt and kill for my food.i know medicine plants and believe in total survival.my people have lived here for thousands of years.i sweatlodge southern style and believe in the older form of shamanism,eye for eye,tooth for tooth,if need be. i have fasted 22 days straight up in the mountains forests, no food,only water.i am a teacher of spiritual matters that is willing to fight for what i believe in at all cost for the betterment of indian people. i have traveled to many tribes learned of their ways and have maintained my own. i live once in this body,and will wrestle with anyone trying any form of destroying our growth as american indians and stopping our youth from learning what they need to become full people. remember just as winter comes back to spring, we can never die,only to the bad ones does death become so still.

frederica

Re: new member
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2009, 07:15:34 pm »
Welcome Skyhawk, hows the dog doing?

Offline skyhawk

shonki
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2009, 04:51:36 am »
shi-oh, frederica, the dog is doing great,and how are you?

frederica

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2009, 05:06:39 am »
I'm well thank you.  Now you know you will not be able to post some of the things you post in other groups, ie your travels, ect.  This forum is fairly formatted.

Offline skyhawk

« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2009, 03:33:29 pm »